[THAW-THPG][PC/XBX/PS2]Make an array menu

Tutorials for all THUG+ games goes here.
Forum rules
This forum is only for posting tutorials.
Specify what game it is for, and please take a look at this Template.
cookie90
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2010 4:32 pm

Re: [TUROTIAL: Thaw] Make an array menu

Post by cookie90 » Wed Apr 07, 2010 6:03 pm

Somebody can say or make an Tutorial for an easier Way to create à menü pls

skejt23
VIP
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2010 5:57 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [TUROTIAL: Thaw] Make an array menu

Post by skejt23 » Thu Apr 08, 2010 7:45 am

cookie90 wrote:Somebody can say or make an Tutorial for an easier Way to create à menü pls
It's the easiest way and it saves more time then other ways.

cookie90
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2010 4:32 pm

Re: [TUROTIAL: Thaw] Make an array menu

Post by cookie90 » Thu Apr 08, 2010 10:50 am

how to pls :P

3. Now Right click and select "Add Child" and select "SectionArray".
4. Select it and give it a name
(This is the "ArrayName" from the func you have made)
5. Now Right click the "SectionArray" and Add Child; "ArrayStruct"
6. Now Right click the "ArrayStruct" and Add Child; "StructHeader"
7. Then Add these childs to "ArrayStruct":

Code: Select all
StructItemString
StructItemQbKey
StructItemIntreger



Here i'll show you what to fill the boxes with

StructItemString:
ItemQbKey = "text"
Text = "The text in your menu item" (ex. "Debug Menu")

StructItemQbKey:
ItemQbKey = pad_choose_script
QB Key = "create_???_menu" (the function name of your ""link"")

StructItemIntreger:
ItemQbKey = "rot"
number = "0" (This is the rotation of the meu item, use "-2" and up to "4")

sMo0g™
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 1:26 pm

Re: [TUROTIAL: Thaw] Make an array menu

Post by sMo0g™ » Sat Nov 20, 2010 8:28 am

You dont know how make this menu?

qwertysind
Posts: 117
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 9:07 am

Re: [TUROTIAL: Thaw] Make an array menu

Post by qwertysind » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:36 am

Can I create menu's with only one script?
I just want to call Array with different names
but I don't want to make a lot of scripts
like $text$ or $rot$ name it in queen bee

Post Reply