I can't grind because the chat uses enter

Let us know if you are having trouble setting up THUG Pro or facing issues during gameplay.
LazarusXd
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:03 am

I can't grind because the chat uses enter

Postby LazarusXd » Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:07 am

First off, thank's for reading this. So, I'm a big fan of the Tony Hawk's series, and I like this mod, but I can't do combos, because I use enter to grind. You may say "use another button" but I use enter since like 2012-13. It's pretty annoying, and I can't seem to find any solutions. If you know how to rebind the chat, or disable it please answer.
Thank you

LazarusXd
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:03 am

Re: I can't grind because the chat uses enter

Postby LazarusXd » Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:39 pm

I just found a post with the same error. I think the devs give no fuck about this

%.gone.
Global Moderator
Posts: 380
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 5:12 pm

Re: I can't grind because the chat uses enter

Postby %.gone. » Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:14 pm

enter is hard coded into the game for chat


Return to “Help & Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests