THUG Pro Issues

This is a forum for THUG Pro.
Elvy

THUG Pro Issues

Postby Elvy » Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:49 am

Hey guys I'm new to THUG Pro, I really like the game but I have 2 major issues when I play.

Firstly whenever I play online my game frequently crashes, I've tried a few things but it doesn't seem to have any effect at all.

Secondly whenever I go out of bounds or use an elevator my game freezes and goes all blurry for a few seconds.

Any help at all would be appreciated, also I am using Windows 10 if that means anything.

%.gone.
Global Moderator

Re: THUG Pro Issues

Postby %.gone. » Mon Aug 01, 2016 7:13 am

The blur bug has been fixed in thugpro are you running thugpro modded? This is pretty much the only way I know that would reintroduce code that was REMOVED back into thugpro.

Elvy

Postby Elvy » Mon Aug 01, 2016 7:33 am

%.gone. wrote:The blur bug has been fixed in thugpro are you running thugpro modded? This is pretty much the only way I know that would reintroduce code that was REMOVED back into thugpro.

It wasn't happening when I first got the game but I think it started when I began running the game as an administrator, I don't think it's modded I wouldn't know how to do that so maybe that's the issue?

SK8.William

Postby SK8.William » Mon Aug 01, 2016 10:17 am

This blur thing happens to me too.Since the THAW update,if i'm playing thugpro in the Win XP,whenever i go off-bounds,the game gets blurry for a second.That happens in THAW and started to happen in THUGPro too.I thought you added it at first.
"Paradise's kinda cool until you smash your face into a banyan tree"

-Rodney Mullen

Skater1014
VIP

Postby Skater1014 » Mon Aug 01, 2016 1:58 pm

Elvy wrote:Firstly whenever I play online my game frequently crashes, I've tried a few things but it doesn't seem to have any effect at all.

I think the online crashing is a known issue. Lots of people have that issue. I noticed that it doesn't crash at all if you're hosting a server.